_spirit_rising_logo2.png

     Hormone yoga in Kundalini Yoga

What is Kundalini Yoga? A common first description is:"Kundalini Yoga is the Yoga of Consciousness"– my guru Ravi Singh likes to quote the following sentence:

 

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      "In Kundalini Yoga we want to do things, we've never done before -

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         to experience things, we've never experienced before” ,

 

this aspect describes the effect of this wonderful yoga style on a mental and spiritual level - here Kundalini Yoga is, so to speak, "the Porsche on the Autobahn to your consciousness"(a quote from my teacher Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa).

 

On a physical level, many special exercises from Kundalini Yoga activate the glands and the nervous system particularly intensively.

And it is precisely our glands that are the guardians of our health, but above all of our feelings.

Every woman knows how the ups and downs in the menstrual cycle can have an emotional impact and how massive hormonal upheavals, such as during puberty, pregnancy and menopause, can suddenly change your entire being.

In between, there are menstrual cramps, menstrual irregularities, PMS, phases of sexual reluctance, unfulfilled desire to have children and many other ailments in the lives of many women - from migraines to weight fluctuations, skin problems, hair loss to depression and much more.

All of these   symptoms are associated with the hormones.

 

A study by an English psychiatric clinic, for example, attributed the illnesses of more than 75% of their female patients to severe hormonal deficiencies that cannot be remedied by classic psychotropic drugs.

 

This makes it clear that women are challenged almost their entire lives by small and large hormonal changes to actively seek ways to hormonally balance themselves.

 

Kundalini Yoga offers you a wonderful, safe and holistically beneficial system that also teaches women to constructively use their hormonal reality to develop their own potential.

At the same time they learn to further develop their own intuition and sensitivity and to use them in their own service.

And this primarily requires a strong glandular and nervous system.

Special hormone yoga sets, pranayama (breathing exercises) and meditations from Kundalini Yoga can specifically stimulate certain glands, eg the ovaries, the adrenal glands or the thyroid, by activating the chakras, improving blood circulation and prana supply.

 

Especially in the area of the 2nd chakra, the sacral chakra, the hips and the pelvis, i.e. in the area of direct production of sex hormones, accumulated stress and tension that block the functionality of the gonads can be dissolved.

 

Together with an activation of the superordinate centers, especially the hypothalamus and pituitary gland, the glandular system can be stimulated to compensate for hormonal imbalances or a generally decreasing production of sex hormones that cause menstrual or menopausal problems, PMS, erectile dysfunction or fertility problems.

 

Hormone yoga sets can also be used to stimulate and activate the declining hormone production that begins in a woman around the early/mid 30s.

The activation of the glandular and nervous system also leads to an increase in energy, which is of great benefit to women in particular, who are often exposed to many different challenges in everyday life and who want or have to put in full effort in their different roles.

In my hormone yoga courses, I repeatedly experience women who report after a short time how much better and more balanced they feel hormonally.

And the  many stories about a wide variety of hormonal problems that women described to me and that they finally alleviated and partly also completely solved through the hormone sets in Kundalini Yoga, would now fill a whole book :)

Here's a little about myself: I conceived my children late and without any conventional medical/hormonal support and carried them to term after wonderful pregnancies and I'm sure that my hormone levels, which my family doctor described as "youthful" up to that point, my great DHEA values are a result of my regular hormone yoga practice from Kundalini Yoga.

So try it out for yourself if you want to support, balance and activate yourself hormonally. Come to the first free trial lesson in my ongoing hormone yoga courses on Wednesday evening (currently only via ZOOM).

 

Or book a personal yoga hormone coaching with me.

After a precise anamnesis/ inventory of your hormonal problems, I will develop your own hormone yoga set for you that you can comfortably carry out at home at any time. You can find the prices under the menu item "Yogatherapies"

I'm looking forward to you❤

SAT NAM & namasté           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_    your Katja Dass Pavan

Hormonyoga im Kundalini Yoga

Was ist Kundalini Yoga? Eine häufige erste Beschreibung lautet: "Kundalini Yoga ist das Yoga des Bewusstseins" – dazu führt mein Guru Ravi Singh gerne folgenden Satz an:

 

                              „in Kundalini Yoga we want to do things, we’ve never done before –

                                          to experience things, we’ve never experienced before”,

 

doch dieser Aspekt beschreibt die Wirkung dieses wundervollen Yoga Stils auf geistiger und seelischer Ebene – hier ist Kundalini Yoga sozusagen „der Porsche auf der Autobahn zu deinem Bewusstsein“ (ein Zitat meiner Lehrerin Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa).

 

Auf körperlicher Ebene aktivieren viele spezielle Übungen aus dem Kundalini Yoga die Drüsen und das Nervensystem.

Und gerade unsere Drüsen sind die Wächter unserer Gesundheit aber vor allem unserer Gefühle.

Jede Frau weiß, wie sich das Auf und Ab im Monatszyklus emotional auswirken kann und wie die massiven hormonellen Umbrüche, z.B. in der Pubertät, in der Schwangerschaft und in den Wechseljahren, das gesamte Sein plötzlich verändern können.

Dazwischen gibt es im Leben vieler Frauen Menstruationsbeschwerden, Zyklusunregelmäßigkeiten, PMS, Phasen sexueller Unlust, unerfüllten Kinderwunsch und viele andere Leiden – von Migräne über Gewichtsschwankungen, Hautprobleme, Haarverlust bis zur Depression uvm.

All diese  Symptome werden mit den Hormonen in Verbindung gebracht.

 

Die Studie einer englischen Nervenklinik zum Beispiel führte die Erkrankungen von mehr als 75% ihrer weiblichen Patientinnen auf starke Mangelwerte im Hormonhaushalt zurück, die nicht durch klassische Psychopharmaka zu beheben sind.

 

Hierin wird deutlich, dass Frauen fast ihr ganzes Leben lang durch kleine und große hormonelle Veränderungen herausgefordert sind, aktiv nach Möglichkeiten zu suchen, sich hormonell auszugleichen.

 

Kundalini Yoga bietet ihnen hier ein wunderbares, sicheres und ganzheitlich wohltuendes System, das Frauen zudem lehrt, ihre hormonelle Lebenswirklichkeit konstruktiv zur Entwicklung ihrer eigenen Potentiale zu nutzen.

Dabei lernen sie zugleich ihre eigenen Intuition und Sensibilität weiterzuentwickeln und in ihren eigenen Dienst zu stellen.

Und dieses setzt in erster Linie ein starkes Drüsen- und Nervensystem voraus.

Spezielle Hormonyoga-Sets, Pranayama (Atemübungen) und Meditationen aus dem Kundalini Yoga können über die Chakrenaktivierung, eine verbesserte Durchblutung und Prana-Versorgung gezielt bestimmte Drüsen stimulieren, z.B. die Eierstöcke, die Nebennieren oder die Schilddrüse.

 

Gerade im Bereich des 2. Chakras, des Sakralchakras, der Hüften und im Becken, also im Bereich der direkten Produktion der Geschlechtshormone, können angesammelter Stress und Anspannung aufgelöst werden, die die Funktionsfähigkeit der Keimdrüsen blockieren.

 

Zusammen mit einer Aktivierung der übergeordneten Zentren, vor allem von Hypothalamus und Hypophyse, kann das Drüsensystem angeregt werden, hormonelle Ungleichgewichte oder eine generell nachlassende Produktion von Sexualhormonen auszugleichen, die Menstruations- oder Wechseljahrbeschwerden, PMS, Potenzstörungen oder Fruchtbarkeitsprobleme verursachen.

 

Auch die nachlassende Hormonproduktion, die bei einer Frau mit ca. Mitte 30 einsetzt kann durch Hormonyoga – Sets wieder stimuliert und aktiviert werden.

Die Aktivierung des Drüsen- und Nervensystems führt außerdem zu einem Energiezuwachs, von dem gerade Frauen große Nutzen haben, die im Alltag oft verschiedenen Herausforderungen ausgesetzt sind und in ihren unterschiedlichen Rollen vollen Einsatz bringen.

In meinen Hormonyoga Kursen erlebe ich immer wieder Frauen, die schon nach kurzer Zeit berichten, wie viel besser und ausgeglichener sie sich hormonell fühlen.

Und die ganze Reihe von Geschichten zu den unterschiedlichsten hormonellen Problemen, die Frauen mir beschrieben und die sie schließlich durch die Hormonsets im Kundalini Yoga lösen konnten, würden mittlerweile ein ganzes Buch füllen :)

Zu mir selbst: ich habe meine Kinder selbst sehr spät und ohne jegliche schulmedizinische/hormonelle Unterstützung empfangen und ausgetragen und bin sicher, dass auch mein bis dato von meiner Fauenärztin als "jugendlich" beschriebener Hormonspiegel, meine großartigen DHEA Werte ein Ausdruck meiner regelmäßigen Hormonyoga-Set Praxis im Kundalini Yoga ist.

Probiere es also selbst aus, wenn du dich hormonell unterstützen, ausgleichen und aktivieren möchtest. Komm zur ersten kostenlosen Probestunde in meinen laufenden Hormonyoga Kursen am Mittwochabend.

 

Oder buche dir ein persönliches Yoga Hormoncoaching mit mir.

Hier entwickel ich nach einer genauen Anamnese/ Bestandsaufnahme deiner hormonellen Probleme eine eigenes Hormonyoga Set für dich, dass du bequem zu jeder Zeit Zuhause durchführen kannst. Die Preise dazu findest du unter dem Menüpunkt "Yogatherapien"

ich freu mich auf dich❤

SAT NAM & namasté                          deine Katja Dass Pavan

Mein größter Dank gilt meinen wichtigsten Lehrern:

meiner Familie,

Yogi Bhajan, Osho, Gurmukh, Ravi Singh,

Gurucharan Singh Khalsa

Satya Singh, Kalashatra Govinda, Rumi

Katja Dass Pavan Kaur - 2020

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,