_spirit_rising_logo2.png

imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

Katja Dass Pavan

gorge path

22337 Hamburg

 

Contact

0177 - 308 20 59

katja@spiritrisingyoga.de

 

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Katja Dass Pavan

gorge path

22337 Hamburg

References for the images, videos and graphics used:

free videos and pictures of www.wix.com

free graphics by www.pixabay.com/de/

Katja Dass Pavan

Divine Ganesha No. 88435241  http://www.bigstockphoto.com/de/

Traditional alternative therapy or medicine, also concept of healthy lifestyle, silhouette of man wi.jpg 

Nr. 26331557 http://www.bigstockphoto.com/de/

consumer information

dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr (external link) The e-mail address of Katja Dass Pavan can be found above in the imprint. 

Katja Dass Pavan is not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.​

 

Liability for content

As a service provider, I am responsible for my own content on these pages under general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. Upon notification of corresponding
We will remove this content immediately if there is a violation of the law.

 

Liability for links

My offer contains links to external websites over which we have no influence. Therefore I cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. unlawful
Content was not visible at the time of linkage. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links
remove immediately.

 
copyright

The content and works created on the spiritrisingyoga website are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are not permitted. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is marked as such (including the source of the graphics, videos and images used). Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Source reference: Disclaimer von eRecht24 (external link)

 

General registration conditions

The conditions listed below apply to all workshops, courses, yoga trips  and individual sessions or private lessons with Katja Dass Pavan. In the event of illness or other adverse circumstances, the respective event to be canceled within a reasonable period of time. All payments already made by the participants will be fully refunded. Beyond that, there are no further claims against the organizer mentioned above.

With the registration, each participant declares that he/she is responsible for his/her own actions and health during the event, that he/she is adequately insured and that the_cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_Seminarleiterin from any liability claims.

 

General and legal information

Yoga does not replace medical therapy. In the case of previous illnesses and/or physical limitations, it should be clarified with a doctor beforehand whether participation is recommended.

Spiritual healing, energy transmissions and all services and products offered serve to activate the self-healing powers and do not replace diagnosis or treatment by a doctor or alternative practitioner. bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_      _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_    _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb 3b-136bad5cf58d_     Die energetische Beratung ist kein heilkundlicher Beistand im Sinne des BGB und anderer Gesetzesteile.
Die angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte sind nur zum persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet.    _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_      _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d__cc7 81905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_ _cc781905-5cde-3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_      _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

Forwarding or duplication, even in part, or commercial use is only permitted with our written consent.

The services and products offered are provided to the exclusion of any liability and to the exclusion of any warranty. Katja Dass Pavan is responsible for the content of the website.

All services, products, energetic treatments, consultations, etc. and the meditations offered do not represent medical, psychiatric or psychological treatment and are not therapy in the conventional medical sense.
The services and products offered cannot replace necessary treatment by a doctor, non-medical practitioner or medication.

As part of the services and products offered, no diagnoses are made and no promises of healing are made.

Everyone who uses services and products assumes full responsibility for themselves.

Spiritual healing, energy transfers and all services and products offered serve exclusively to activate the self-healing powers.
All use of the services and products offered can be canceled by the client at any time.

The services and products offered are not yet scientifically recognized in various countries (e.g. Germany).

A cure cannot be assumed. A promise of healing is not given.

If the impression arises that a certain service and product would be suitable for the treatment of illnesses, this is not a promise of healing.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Katja Gerbig

Ilandkoppel 31

22337 Hamburg

 

Kontakt

0177 - 308 20 59

katja@spiritrisingyoga.de

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Katja Gerbig

Ilandkoppel 31

22337 Hamburg

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder, Videos und Grafiken:

kostenlose Videos und Bilder von www.wix.com

kostenlose Grafiken von www.pixabay.com/de/

Katja Gerbig

Divine Ganesha Nr. 88435241  http://www.bigstockphoto.com/de/

Traditional alternative therapy or medicine, also concept of healthy lifestyle, silhouette of man wi.jpg 

Nr. 26331557 http://www.bigstockphoto.com/de/

Verbraucherinformationen

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr (externer Link) Die E-Mail-Adresse von Katja Gerbig finden Sie oben im Impressum. 

Katja Gerbig ist nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.​

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter bin ich gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden
Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige
Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links
umgehend entfernen.

 
Urheberrecht

Die auf der Webseite spiritrisingyoga erstellten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seiten ist nicht gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet (unter Quellenangabe für die verwendeten Grafiken und Videos sowie Bilder). Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Quellverweis: Disclaimer von eRecht24 (externer Link)

 

Allgemeine Anmeldebedingungen

Die im Folgenden aufgeführten Bedingungen gelten für alle Workshops, Kurse, Yoga Reisen und Einzelsitzungen bzw. Privatstunden mit Katja Gerbig. Bei Krankheit oder bei Eintritt anderer widriger Umstände kann die jeweilige Veranstaltung in angemessener Frist abgesagt werden. Alle von den TeilnehmerInnen bereits getätigten Zahlungen werden voll zurückerstattet. Darüber hinaus bestehen keine weiteren Ansprüche an die o.g. VeranstalterIn.

Jede/r TeilnehmerIn erklärt mit der Anmeldung, dass sie/er selbst die Verantwortung für ihr/sein eigenes Handeln und ihre/seine Gesundheit während der Veranstaltung trägt, dass sie/er ausreichend versichert ist und die Seminarleiterin von jeglichen Haftungsansprüchen freistellt.

 

Allgemeine bzw. rechtliche Hinweise

Yoga ersetzt keine ärztliche Therapie. Bei Vorerkrankungen und/oder körperlichen Einschränkungen sollte vorher mit einem Arzt abgeklärt werden, ob die Teilnahme empfohlen werden kann.

Geistiges Heilen, Energieübertragungen sowie alle angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte dienen der Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte und ersetzen nicht die Diagnose oder Behandlung durch einen Arzt oder Heilpraktiker.                          Die energetische Beratung ist kein heilkundlicher Beistand im Sinne des BGB und anderer Gesetzesteile.
Die angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte sind nur zum persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet.                                                                      

Weitergabe oder Vervielfältigung, auch auszugsweise, oder gewerbliche Verwendung ist nur mit unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung erlaubt.

Die angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte erfolgen unter Ausschluss jeder Haftung und unter Ausschluss jeder Gewährleistung. Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Webseiten ist Katja Gerbig.

Alle angebotenen Leistungen, Produkte, energetischen Behandlungen, Beratungen usw. und die Meditationen stellen keine medizinische, psychiatrische oder psychologische Behandlung dar und sind keine Therapie im schulmedizinischen Sinne.
Die angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte können eine notwendige Behandlung bei einem Arzt, Heilpraktiker oder durch Medikamente nicht ersetzen.

Im Rahmen der angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte werden keine Diagnosen gestellt und keine Heilversprechen abgegeben.

Jeder Inanspruchnehmer von Leistungen und Produkten übernimmt die volle Selbstverantwortung für sich.

Geistiges Heilen, Energieübertragungen sowie alle angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte dienen ausschließlich der Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte.
Sämtliche Inanspruchnahmen der angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte können jederzeit vom Klienten abgebrochen werden.

Die angebotenen Leistungen und Produkte sind in verschiedenen Ländern (z.B. Deutschland) noch nicht wissenschaftlich anerkannt.

Eine Heilung kann nicht vorausgesetzt werden. Ein Heilversprechen wird nicht abgegeben.

Wenn der Eindruck entsteht, dass eine bestimmte Leistung und Produkte zur Behandlung von Erkrankungen geeignet wäre, so handelt es sich nicht um ein Heilversprechen.

 

SpiritRisingYoga

Mein größter Dank gilt meinen wichtigsten Lehrern:

meiner gesamten Familie, Yogi Bhajan, Osho, Gurmukh und Ravi Singh.

Katja Dass Pavan Kaur - 2019

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,