_spirit_rising_logo2.png

My path to ThetaHealing®

I went with them for the first time more than ten years agoThetaHealing®came into contact and was able to experience for myself how this beneficial healing method dissolved one of my old, negative patterns and replaced it with a healing and strengthening pattern.

When the time was right, I decided to continue my educationThetaHealing®Basic & Advanced and encountered a lot of content that resonated with me strongly. This is how the founder of theThetaHealing®, Vianna Stibal in her first book "ThetaHealing®- The healing power of creation" (11th edition 2017) on page 41 the work with the chakras and the Kundalini energy.

She writes: “Every spiritual person is in search of Kundalini energy. When it comes, intuition is re-enlightened and awakened.”

theThetaHealing®The method uses the Kundalini energy centrally and initiates each individual chakra when ascending to the crown chakra. At this point it was immediately clear to me that this healing method fully corresponds to me and my being and reflects all my deep imprints through Kundalini Yoga and carries them in its core.

      _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     

ThetaHealing®is an excellent method for me to live a self-determined and above all self-effective life! 

I am full of gratitude in my applications of this healing method, what has carried me through my life since my childhood in Kundalini Yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, and gives me strength, lightness and confidence:

"It is man's birthright to be happy." 

-Yogi Bhajan

Mein Weg zum ThetaHealing®

Schon vor über zehn Jahren bin ich zum ersten Mal mit ThetaHealing® in Berührung gekommen und durfte selbst erleben, wie diese segensreiche Heilmethode eines meiner alten, negativen Muster auflöste und durch ein heilbringendes und stärkendes Muster ersetzte.

Als die Zeit reif war, entschied ich mich, die Ausbildung im ThetaHealing® Basic & Advanced zu machen und traf dabei auf viele Inhalte, die mit mir in starke Resonanz traten. So beschreibt die Begründerin des ThetaHealing®, Vianna Stibal in ihrem ersten Buch „ThetaHealing®- Die Heilkraft der Schöpfung“ (11. Auflage 2017) auf Seite 41 die Arbeit mit den Chakren und der Kundalini Energie.

Sie schreibt dazu: “Jeder spirituelle Mensch ist auf der Suche nach der Kundalini-Energie. Wenn sie sich einstellt, wird die Intuition neu erleuchtet und erweckt.“

Die ThetaHealing® Methode nutzt also zentral die Kundalini-Energie und initiiert jedes einzelne Chakra beim Aufsteigen zum Kronenchakra. An dieser Stelle war mir sofort klar, dass diese Heilungsmethode voll und ganz mir und meinem Sein entspricht und alle meine tiefen Prägungen durch das Kundalini Yoga reflektiert und in seinem Kern trägt.

                  

ThetaHealing® ist für mich eine hervorragende Methode, um ein selbstbestimmtes und vor allen Dingen selbstwirksames Leben zu leben! 

Voller Dankbarkeit erlebe ich in meinen Anwendungen dieser Heilmethode, was mich seit meinem Eintritt in meiner Kindheit im Kundalini Yoga, so wie es von Yogi Bhajan unterrichtet wird, durch mein Leben trägt und mir Kraft, Leichtigkeit und Zuversicht gibt:

"Es ist das Geburtsrecht des Menschen, glücklich zu sein." 

-Yogi Bhajan

SpiritRisingYoga

Mein größter Dank gilt meinen wichtigsten Lehrern:

meiner gesamten Familie, Yogi Bhajan, Osho, Gurmukh und Ravi Singh.

Katja Dass Pavan Kaur - 2019

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,